Kontakt

Geschäftsführung
Herr Frank Schleußner, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-10, E-Mail: schleussner@wbg-loessnitz.de
Herr Rico Geisler, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-10, E-Mail: geisler@wbg-loessnitz.de

Sekretariat

Frau Katrin Lades, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-10, E-Mail: lades@wbg-loessnitz.de

Hauptbuchhalterin
Frau Antje Marhoffer, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-12, E-Mail: marhoffer@wbg-loessnitz.de

Buchhaltung
Frau Elvira Bloszik, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-14, E-Mail: bloszik@wbg-loessnitz.de
Frau Ute Heise, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-13, E-Mail: heise@wbg-loessnitz.de

Wohnungsverwaltung
Frau Manuela Rehm, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-17, E-Mail: rehm@wbg-loessnitz.de
Frau Doreen Brunner, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-16, E-Mail: brunner@wbg-loessnitz.de

Wohneigentumsverwaltung

Herr Frank Schleußner, Tel. 03771 / 2592-10, E-Mail: schleussner@wbg-loessnitz.de
Frau Doreen Brunner, Tel.: 03771 / 2592-16, E-Mail: brunner@wbg-loessnitz.de

 

 

Kontaktformular

Haben Sie Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns.

Wir kümmern uns schnellstmöglich um Ihr Anliegen.
captcha